Document Actions

 

Contact Academic Affairs

Anne O'Dwyer
Dean of Academic Affairs
email: aodwyer@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7240

Sue Lyon
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
email: slyon@simons-rock.edu
413 644-4282

Heidi Rothberg 
Registrar
email: hrothberg@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7201 

Moira Buhr 
Associate Registrar
email: moira@simons-rock.edu
413 644-4283

Susan Mower
Academic Services Coordinator
email: smower@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7246 

Karen Advokaat
Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
email: kadvokaat@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7247