Contact

Document Actions

For questions about the Newsroom or to offer feedback, please email editors@simons-rock.edu.

Kimberly Rock Kimberly Rock
Director of Communications
email: krock@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7229
Karen Anderson Karen Anderson
Associate Director of Communications
email: kanderson@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7209
Chase Simmering Chase Simmering
Art Director and Publications Manager
email: csimmering@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7395
Philip Mandelbaum, Writer & Digital Content Editor Philip Mandelbaum
Writer & Digital Content Editor
email: pmandelbaum@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7443
Daniel Scheff, Webmaster Daniel Scheff
Webmaster
email: dscheff@simons-rock.edu
413 644-4968
Mary Kay Duffy
Communications Coordinator
email: mduffy@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7493
Events Calendar:

September 2013 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Click on highlighted dates for event info.
Archives:

Nancy Yanoshak, faculty in history and women’s studies, and 29 Simon's Rock faculty members and alumni collaborated to develop Educating Outside the Lines: Bard College at Simon's Rock on a "New Pedagogy" for the Twenty First Century. | more |

Most writers at Bard College at Simon’s Rock—a.k.a. most of campus—know about the annual Leslie Sander Writing Contest. Not everyone knows the history... | more |

Midway into the spring semester, students at Bard College at Simon’s Rock start to look to the future and plan for summer internships and work. This year, the offices of Career Services and Institutional Advancement teamed up... | more |

See Who's Making News... | more |

Thesis talk tends to ramp up as the spring semester draws closer to the end and seniors are in the thick of presentations, performances, and exhibits. At any given moment, you can still hear seniors discussing the inspiration for their thesis topic... | more |

See all archives.