The Kilpatrick Athletic Center is located on the lower part of the Bard College at Simon’s Rock campus, a mile from downtown Great Barrington.
Hours:
Monday–Friday 6 a.m.–9 p.m.
Weekends 8 a.m.–6 p.m.

Contact Us

The Kilpatrick Athletic Center is housed on the lower part of the Bard College at Simon’s Rock campus, a mile from downtown Great Barrington. We’re open Monday-Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Address:
84 Alford Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: 413-528-7777
Email: kilpatrick@simons-rock.edu

Dave Collopy
Director of Athletics and Facilities
dcollopy@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7773

Bill Meier
Swim & Aquatic Safety Coordinator/Swim Coach
billm@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7776

Jill Svirida
Aquatic Administrator/Snappers Head Coach
jill.svirida@gmail.com
413 528-7775

Rebecca Hunter
Fitness Director
rhunter@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7774

Steve Hager
Member Services/Office Manager
shager@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7772

Olivia Vining
Service Desk Manager
ovining@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7777

Paul Pitman
Facility Maintenance Director
pitman@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7783

CALENDAR: