Document Actions

Student Affairs

Front Desk (general inquiries)
(413) 528-7693

Bob Graves
Dean of Students
rgraves@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7316

Marty Checchi
Director of Residence Life
mchecchi@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7647

Brandon Bennett
Residence Director, Dolliver House
bbennett@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7286

Ali Nottke
Residence Director, Crosby House
anottke@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4705

Erin Briggeman
Residence Director, Hill House
ebriggeman@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4289

Gabe Salgado
Residence Director, Carriage House
gsalgado@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7681

Kuukua Yomekpe
Residence Director, Hill House
kyomekpe@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4711

Mark Mirasol
Residence Director, Kendrick House
mmirasol@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4292

Summer Plouffe Vogel
Residence Director, Pibly House
Office Coordinator

splouffevogel@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7321

Valerie Fanarjian
Campus Activities Director
Support Residence Director, Dolliver

vfanarjian@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4284

Tajuana Fulton
Residence Director, Crosby House
tfulton@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4704

 

After hours the staff member on-call can be reached through Security: (413) 528-7291