Document Actions

 

Meet the Admission Team

admission group photoThe Simon's Rock admission team welcomes your questions and looks forward to meeting you. Admission counselors travel extensively; to find out if we'll be in your area soon, please see our travel itinerary. You can also visit us on campus, connect online and call or email us directly.
 

Admission and Financial Aid Staff

 
jamie-web.jpg Jamie Hobba
Interim Director of Admission
email: jhobba@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7499
Amanda Dubrowski Amanda Dubrowski
Admission Counselor
email: adubrowski@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7317
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Illinois, Indiana, Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, the Nassau & Suffolk regions of New York State
joel thumbnail Joel Pitt
Assistant Director of Admission
email: jpitt@simons-rock.edu
413 644-4122
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (except NYC, Nassau & Suffolk), Rhode Island, Vermont, Ohio, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania
Alexandra Taylor Alexandra Taylor
Assistant Director of Admission
email: ataylor@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7385
Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, New York City, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Meg-Photo.jpg Meg Verrelli
Admission Counselor
email: mverrelli@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7568
Alaska, Washington DC, Delaware, Hawaii, Louisiana, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, International, US Territories.
Financial Aid Contact Info
email: finaid@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7297
Sarah Ober
Admission Operations Manager
email: sarahober@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7235
Denise Dufault
Application Intake Coordinator
email: ddufault@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7354
Coleen Cox
Campus Visit Coordinator
email: ccox@simons-rock.edu
413 528-7355