Document Actions

 

Members of the ACE Advisory Board

The ACE Advisory Board is comprised of the following representatives for the 2014-2015 academic year. If you have questions about starting an ACE program of your own, or need extra resources to make it successful, please email the appropriate member of the Board with your questions. If you are unsure who to email, please direct your questions to the ACE Coordinator.

Members:
ACE Program Coordinator: Erin Briggeman aceadmin@simons-rock.edu
Director of Student Life: Cindy Efinger cefinger@simons-rock.edu
Director of Athletics: Dave Collopy dcollopy@simons-rock.edu
Director of Counseling: Sharon Hartunian shartunian@simons-rock.edu
Campus Activities Director: Valerie Fanarjian vfanarjian@simons-rock.edu
Director of Security: Ken Geremia kgeremia@simons-rock.edu
Student Representative and Student Interest Coordinator: TBA
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs: Sue Lyon slyon@simons-rock.edu
Director of Health Services: Jodi Tuller jtuller@simons-rock.edu
Faculty Liaison to the ACE Program: Jamie Hutchinson jamieh@simons-rock.edu